813-575-9367
bdavis@homecapitalcorp.com
Apply Now
Secure Doc Upload
Home Capital Corporation Logo

Customer Testimonials

We work very hard for our customers because nothing pleases us more than helping our clients acheive the dream of affordable home ownership. We want to add you to our list of very satisfied customers.

Read what others have said about working with us:

Billy Davis was fantastic. He worked with us without fail and provided a wonderful service. We highly recommend him. If you need financing, call him!

- amberd865
Tallahassee, AK | January 30, 2017

FROM THE VERY BEGINNING OF THE LOAN PROCESS THRU THE CLOSING , NOTHING BUT THE BEST WILL DO ....BILLY IS TOP NOTCH IN HIS FIELD AND HAS THE CREDENTIALS TO BACK IT UP .. HE HAD MY LOAN CLOSED FROM START TO FINISHED IN 4 WEEKS !.. OUTSTANDING / PROFESSIONALISM AND A GREAT RATE!

- ambrosiasfeelinuto
Largo, FL | April 04, 2017

Many people fool themselves into thinking they are good at multitasking. But actually very few can solidly focus on more than 1 or two tasks, particularly if they require focus and depth.Really efficient people know that concentrated effort with few distractions leads to better work product in faster times. Billy is one of them who knows his job only thing you have to do shoot him with all the paperwork he needed on time and he will do before you expecting. its my first time applying loan and buying a house and he makes everything easy he answered all my silly question which he can avoid it easily but avoiding is not his way of doing work. very nice going process with him. thanks billy for making our dream come true

- rohan3076
Tampa, FL | March 31, 2017

Mr.bill is just awesome in so many ways he will make sure the process of buying a home is as easy as putting your dishes in the dishwasher. He was just the best every question u have he alway has an answer to. If your a new homebuyer or just looking to buy another home bill is the guy to go .

- Celestetoj1596
Dade City, FL | November 11, 2016

As a real estate investor, it is extremely difficult to find a lender that will look after your best interest before, during and after the purchase of a property. If you want to feel like you won the lottery then give Mr. Davis a call. Buying real estate is not an easy task and there will always be issues that popup at one point or another during this process. He’s attention to details, knowledge of the process and willingness to do whatever it takes to take good care of your needs will provided you with a worry-free experience. Do yourself a favor, give him a call. He is the best...

- Johnny Reyes
Tallahassee, AK | January 29, 2017

Bill is one of the best mortgage professional's that I have ever worked with. He is very thorough, got us the best rate, and made sure the closing date was perfect for us. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a home morgage.

- jamlancaster
Center Hill, FL | January 27, 2017

Bill (Billy) Davis was strongly recommend to me by a co-worker. My purchase was not the easiest in the world as I had a bankruptcy and the credit union couldn’t help me, but Bill knew the guidelines and got my loan done. He was patient, knowledgeable, and friendly. There was no question I couldn’t ask, even now, way after closing. He was on top of every detail and communicated with me every step of the way. I’m very good at what I do for a living, and from my experiences in the past, Bill is very good at what he does, and takes pride in his work. I will definitely recommend Bill to my friends, family, and co-workers because I know he will take good care of them.

- djkbrown06
Tampa, FL | November 15, 2016

That is what Billy Davis displayed with patience and being available almost any time of any day. He took a personal interest in my situation trying to convince me what will be better deal for me. I appreciate every thing he did to make me happy and successful.

- drademaker1985
Ocala, FL | August 22, 2017

I would highly recommend Billy Davis. From the very beginning, he has been easy to communicate with. All of my questions were thoroughly answered and everything went smoothly throughout the whole transaction. Billy was very patient with me and spent a lot of time explaining terms that I didn't quite understand fully. Additionally, Billy's rates were fairly lower than all of whom quoted me. As a first-time homebuyer, he has done exceptionally well to make this experience effortless. Overall, I have enjoyed my home purchase experience with Billy, and I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

- zuser20170628180346901
Lutz, FL | August 22, 2017

So we were buying our very first house, and realistically knew nothing about the mortgage industry. Billy was very informative he was patient through the entire process because I asked about 1 million questions, he was very upfront about all the important details and made the homebuying process much easier. I highly recommend Billy to anyone that is going to be purchasing a house if you want to good lender to find a Best product to meet your needs and to guide you through the process and informative and thorough way.

- johnpoirier33
Brooksville, FL | May 31, 2018

Billy helped me with getting an excellent loan that was in my budget as I am on a fixed income. Billy helped me through all the steps of the loan and was extremely patient with all the questions that I had and was readily available to assist me. Billy is extremely knowledgeable of the mortgage loan businesses and I would recommend him to anyone.

- ewmildred
Spring Hill, FL | July 03, 2018

Billy helped my husband and I with the purchase of our home in February. He was amazing every step of the way. He kept us informed throughout the whole process and could always be reached by phone. Billy made the process easy and stress free!

- cgarrett
Brooksville, FL | May 31, 2018

In an era of everyday life becoming more complicated with regulations, the already complicated task of obtaining a mortgage is very overwhelming. I was very happy to have Mr, Billy Davis complete my mortgage application. A US Army veteran with a number of financial degrees and many years of mortgage processing experience; Mr. Davis made the whole process very easy and believe it or not, very enjoyable. Billy explained every procedure and form in an easy relaxed manner so I felt very relaxed and confident to sign and to obtain needed paperwork. He made it very efficient also. My closing was done a week early. I am sure he cannot guarantee an early closing (due to other people involved in various procedures), but he is very able to do so and he can guarantee a very pleasant stress-free experience. Thank you very much Mr. Davis.

- vasco5678
Riverview, FL | August 08, 2018

Billy was extremely knowledgable on the different types of loans that I would qualify for. He made himself available to answer any questions throughout the process. He was extremely friendly and made the home buying process as easy as possible. He was quick when we needed anything when we were searching for the house. He was also able to close our loan in less than 30 days! He gave us options and had great communication skills. If you need someone that will make the process easy and stress free for you- Billy is that person. He is professional and reliable. I believe he told me he has been a loan officer for 30 years. You will not be disappointed. I highly recommend Billy!

- Michelle Frances
New Port Richey, FL | August 25, 2018

Billy was a pleasure to work with. He was extremely thorough and communicated openly with us throughout the whole process to ensure we understood each step. Billy also set realistic expectations from the get go as far as the pre approval process and potential hurdles due to high debt to income ration. I would absolutely recommend Billy for any potential home buyer.

- Casey
Hudson, FL | September 18, 2018

We recently purchased a home and used Gold Star (Billy) for the lending. Billy was great to work with. He took plenty of time to explain everything to us every step of the way. He was also willing to be available at very odd hours in order to fit our needs since we both work nights. We would absolutely recommend Billy to any of our family and/or friends as he made the process seamless and we could not be any more grateful.

- Greg & Missy R
New Port Richey, FL | October 26, 2018

Write a Testimonial